• $159.00

Descripción editorial

Just in time for the holidays—here comes Santa Cat! From the New York Times bestselling author of The Quiet Book and Here Comes the Easter Cat comes a hilarious holiday adventure that's perfect for fans of Elephant and Piggie.

Cat took on a bunny in Here Comes the Easter Cat, but now Christmas is coming, and Cat has a hunch he's not on Santa's "nice" list. Which means? No presents for Cat. So he tries to be good, but children, it seems, aren't wild for his brand of gift-giving. Still, Cat might surprise himself, and best of all, he may just get to meet the man in the red suit himself—and receive a holiday surprise of his own. Fans of Pete the Cat, Splat the Cat, Bad Kitty, and Mo Willems's Elephant and Piggie series will delight in this holiday treat.

A great stocking-stuffer or holiday gift—read it at Christmastime and year-round! 

★ "Excellent . . . An ideal holiday pick."Publishers Weekly, starred review
 “Playful . . . expressive.”SLJ, starred review
"Quite a charming character, that Cat."Kirkus
"Will keep kids giggling . . . spot-on."The Horn Book
"Loads of clever fun . . . Excellent."Booklist
"An excellent selection for holiday gift-giving."BCCB

GÉNERO
Niños
PUBLICADO
2014
21 de octubre
IDIOMA
EN
Inglés
EXTENSIÓN
88
Páginas
EDITORIAL
Penguin Young Readers Group
VENTAS
PENGUIN GROUP USA, INC.
TAMAÑO
77.8
MB

Más libros de Deborah Underwood & Claudia Rueda