Descripción editorial

ALL THINGS SACRED CAME FROM YOU.



LOVE, SMOKE, GHOSTS is a hauntingly beautiful blend of the most delicious elements of fantasy, horror, and romance.



Blurring the lines of poetry and fiction, this collection introduces readers to the Beautiful Shadows series created by A.X. Salvo, author of the popular books The Muse of Love and Pain, Devoured, and The Teeth of the World are Sharp.



Fans of Neil Gaiman, Poe, Plath, Bukowski, Anne Rice and the art of Junji Ito will love this provocative series.



This collection includes:

The Muse of Love and Pain

Smoke

A Muse Glows in Brooklyn

Iris

The Red Room

Cut



A.X. Salvo's writings and art have appeared in USA Today, MISC, Studio Visit Magazine, Bete Noir, The Adroit Journal, and The Anthologist. Salvo is also the recipient of a Vermont Studio Center grant for Poetry.

GÉNERO
Ficción y literatura
PUBLICADO
2021
10 de abril
IDIOMA
EN
Inglés
EXTENSIÓN
28
Páginas
EDITORIAL
SALVO & SUNSHINE
VENTAS
A.X. Salvo
TAMAÑO
5.4
MB

Más libros de A.X. Salvo

2021
2021
2021
2021
2021