• $49.00

Descripción de editorial

Perfect for fans of Penelope Sky, Crossfire, and Fifty Shades… Discover the sensual, wild new series from USA Today bestselling author, Roxy Sloane!


We’ve all got our secrets, but it just happens to be my job to figure yours out. I’m the best in the business, and I never back down.

But this case is different. This girl is different.

I don’t just want her secrets. 

I want everything.


The Temptation Series:

One Temptation

Two Rules

GÉNERO
Romance
PUBLICADO
2018
septiembre 24
LENGUAJE
EN
Inglés
EXTENSIÓN
200
Páginas
EDITORIAL
Roxy Sloane Books
VENDEDOR
AAHM, Inc.
TAMAÑO
2.4
MB

Más libros de Roxy Sloane

Otros libros de esta serie