• $149.00

Descripción de editorial

Perfect for fans of Big Nate, Diary of a Wimpy Kid, and the previous Stick Dog books, Tom Watson’s hilarious series continues with a backyard adventure complete with crunchy tacos, squishy guacamole, and flying unicorns!

HEY! WHAT’S THAT IN THE TREE? IT’S AN EMERGENCY!

When Karen sprints into Stick Dog’s pipe and declares an emergency, Stick Dog springs into action. After racing through the woods with his squad of strays, Stick Dog discovers there’s no crisis at all. But there is a great opportunity to feed his hungry friends.

As a family of humans plans to feast on tacos, tortilla chips, and guacamole, Stick Dog makes plans of his own. To feed Mutt, Karen, Poo-Poo, and Stripes, he’ll need all his smarts and problem-solving skills.

While his hungry, drooling, goofy friends prepare to chow down, something nags Stick Dog at the edge of his mind. What is that thing swinging in a tree? And how can he get it?

If this funny, madcap, daring quest succeeds, it’s taco time for these crazy canines!

Other favorites in the series include Stick Dog Wants a Hot Dog, Stick Dog Chases a Pizza, and many more!

GÉNERO
Juvenil
PUBLICADO
2019
febrero 5
LENGUAJE
EN
Inglés
EXTENSIÓN
224
Páginas
EDITORIAL
HarperCollins
VENDEDOR
HARPERCOLLINS PUBLISHERS
TAMAÑO
17.2
MB

Más libros de Tom Watson

Otros libros de esta serie