The Affiliate

    • 2.0 • 1 calificación

Descripción editorial

The first book in the fantasy Ascension series that New York Times bestselling author Susan Dennard called "perfect for fans of Sarah J Maas."


On the day of her Presenting, in front of the entire Byern Court, seventeen-year-old Cyrene Strohm's lifelong plans come to fruition when she's chosen for one of the most prestigious positions in her homeland--an Affiliate to the Queen. 


Or so she thinks.


When Cyrene receives a mysterious letter and an unreadable book, she finds nothing is as it seems. Thrust into a world of dangerous political intrigue and deadly magic, Cyrene's position only grows more treacherous when she finds herself drawn to the one man she can never have... 


King Edric himself. 


Cyrene must decide if love is truly worth the price of freedom.

GÉNERO
Juvenil
PUBLICADO
2015
15 de septiembre
IDIOMA
EN
Inglés
EXTENSIÓN
400
Páginas
EDITORIAL
K.A. Linde Inc.
VENTAS
Kyla Linde
TAMAÑO
4.5
MB

Más libros de K.A. Linde

2019
2020
2017
2020
2015
2012

Otros clientes también compraron

2011
2018
2019
2017
2017
2011

Otros libros de esta serie

2016
2017
2018
2019
2020