The Four Agreements

A Practical Guide to Personal Freedom

    • 4.7 • 6 calificaciones
    • $159.00
    • $159.00

Descripción editorial

In The Four Agreements, bestselling author don Miguel Ruiz reveals the source of self-limiting beliefs that rob us of joy and create needless suffering. Based on ancient Toltec wisdom, The Four Agreements offer a powerful code of conduct that can rapidly transform our lives to a new experience of freedom, true happiness, and love.



•  A New York Times bestseller for over a decade

•  An international bestseller translated into 46 languages worldwide



"This book by don Miguel Ruiz, simple yet so powerful, has made a tremendous difference in how I think and act in every encounter." — Oprah Winfrey



“Don Miguel Ruiz’s book is a roadmap to enlightenment and freedom.” — Deepak Chopra, Author, The Seven Spiritual Laws of Success



“An inspiring book with many great lessons.” — Wayne Dyer, Author, Real Magic



“In the tradition of Castaneda, Ruiz distills essential Toltec wisdom, expressing with clarity and impeccability what it means for men and women to live as peaceful warriors in the modern world.” — Dan Millman, Author, Way of the Peaceful Warrior



_________________________



About the Authors





Don Miguel Ruiz is the bestselling author of The Four Agreements (a New York Times bestseller for over a decade), The Four Agreements Companion Book, The Mastery of Love, The Voice of Knowledge, The Circle of Fire, and The Fifth Agreement. The teachings of Ruiz are best known for transforming complex human issues into simple common sense — a talent that has earned him millions of fans and international acclaim.





Janet Mills is the founder and president of Amber-Allen publishing. She is also the co-author, with don Miguel Ruiz, of six books in The Toltec Wisdom Series, creator of “The Four Agreements for a Better Life” online course, and editor of Deepak Chopra’s bestselling title, The Seven Spiritual Laws of Success. Her life’s mission is to publish books of enduring beauty, integrity, and wisdom, and to inspire others to fulfill their most cherished dreams.

GÉNERO
Salud, mente y cuerpo
PUBLICADO
2010
18 de enero
IDIOMA
EN
Inglés
EXTENSIÓN
105
Páginas
EDITORIAL
Amber-Allen Publishing, Inc.
VENTAS
Amber-Allen Publishing, Inc.
TAMAÑO
1.1
MB

Más libros de Don Miguel Ruiz & Janet Mills

2010
2010
2014
2010
2010
2013

Otros clientes también compraron

2010
2007
2018
2013
1998
2010

Otros libros de esta serie

2010
2010
2010
2013
2010