The Sword Saint

Empire of Salt Book III

    • $99.00
    • $99.00

Descripción editorial

THE EPIC CONCLUSION TO THE BESTSELLING EMPIRE OF SALT SERIES FROM MASTER STORYTELLER CONN IGGULDEN

'A master storyteller' Sunday Express
________

The news from the north is grim.

An army is massing under the new king of Feal. They head towards Darien - city of the Twelve families -
demanding allegiance, or war.

Tellius, Speaker to the Council, knows this divided city will never stand against such a terrible foe.

But Tellius has a plan.

He will assemble a band of heroes. Men and women who once before aided Darien in her time of need.

They will come if he calls.

The army approaches.
The trumpets of war sound.
A great city holds its breath.


And a desperate plan unfolds . . .

Discover the first two instalments in the thrilling Empire of Salt series Darien and Shiang, perfect for fans of Bernard Cornwell and Game of Thrones.
________

'Iggulden is in a class of his own' Daily Mirror

'One of our finest historical novelists' Daily Express

GÉNERO
Ciencia ficción y fantasía
PUBLICADO
2019
8 de agosto
IDIOMA
EN
Inglés
EXTENSIÓN
384
Páginas
EDITORIAL
Penguin Books Ltd
VENTAS
Penguin Books Limited
TAMAÑO
3.9
MB

Más libros de C. F. Iggulden

2019
2018
2017

Otros clientes también compraron

2021
2020
2018
2017
2018
2015

Otros libros de esta serie

2017
2018