Traitor

A Kirk McGarvey Novel

    • $299.00
    • $299.00

Descripción editorial

Traitor is the final, explosive adventure in the thrilling Kirk McGarvey series from New York Times bestselling author David Hagberg--perfect for fans of Jason Bourne!

When McGarvey’s best friend, Otto, is charged with treason, Mac and his wife, Petey, set out on a desperate odyssey to clear Otto’s name. Crossing oceans and continents, their journey will take them from Japan to the US to Pakistan to Russia. Caught in a Kremlin crossfire between two warring intel agencies, Mac and Petey must fight for their lives every step of the way.

And the stakes could not be higher.

At the Publisher's request, this title is being sold without Digital Rights Management Software (DRM) applied.

GÉNERO
Misterio y suspenso
PUBLICADO
2022
26 de abril
IDIOMA
EN
Inglés
EXTENSIÓN
336
Páginas
EDITORIAL
Tor Publishing Group
VENTAS
Macmillan
TAMAÑO
1.3
MB

Más libros de David Hagberg

2021
2020
2020
2019
2018
2018