• USD 3.99

Descripción de editorial

Diamond Dreadfuls are the perfect little read for someone on the go. After all, you have all the clues, but can you guess whodunit?


Includes volumes 1 – 5 of the Archibald Clayborn mini-series.


Retired detective, Archibald Clayborn thought his days of sleuthing were behind him. But when he is summoned home by his childhood sweetheart, the slew of death’s that follow his return prove otherwise.


It’s a good thing Clayborn kept his wits sharp and body strong, he will need both if he is going to solve all these mysteries. Still, the man is getting on, perhaps you can help him out?


Included:

#1 A Murder at Warren House

#2 The Proof is in the Picture

#3 A Masked Mystery

#4 Ghosts of the Past

#5 Clue by Candlelight.


For fans of Clue, Midsomer Murders and Agatha Christie. This mind-bending mini-series will test your ability as a sleuth!

GÉNERO
Ficción y literatura
PUBLICADO
2019
julio 31
LENGUAJE
EN
Inglés
EXTENSIÓN
436
Páginas
EDITORIAL
Fallen Warrior Publishing
VENDEDOR
Daniel Durrant
TAMAÑO
2.6
MB

Más libros de Gray Daniels