• USD 5.99

Descripción de editorial

This boxed sent includes the first TWO books in the popular Cameron Cowboys romantic suspense series that readers call “heartfelt stories full of emotion, secrets, mystery and romance” set in a close-knit small town.

Rodeo Man

Rodeo star Grady Farrell is devastated when a gruesome leg injury ends his career.  The rodeo was his life, and retirement gives him too much time to think about Becca Johnson, the woman who betrayed him.  But when Grady buys a ranch in Cameron, Utah, he comes face to face with Becca again.

Becca is no longer the insecure teenager Grady remembered – she's now a strong, confident woman.  She's never stopped loving Grady, but she knows she can't get too close to him.  Becca is hiding a huge secret – she can't let him find out that her daughter is his daughter, too.

When Grady finds out the truth, will this new betrayal destroy their second chance at love?

For the Children

His assignment is FBI agent Damien Kane's worst nightmare – guarding two young children who witnessed a murder.  Since he lost his family, Damien goes out of his way to avoid children.  Now he'll spend every day and every night with two of them.  Their aunt won't let the girls out of her sight – which means Damien is also spending every minute with Abby Markham.  That wouldn't be a problem, except the emotions Abby stirs in Damien are feelings he thought he'd buried long ago.

Abby's only goal is keeping her nieces safe until their mother comes home.  She's determined not to be distracted by the sexy FBI agent assigned to guard them.  But in spite of Damien's cold façade, she longs to ease the pain in his eyes and lose herself in the warmth he tries to hide.

Damien won't let himself love again.  Abby can't give in to her desire for Damien.  When love and danger collide, will either of them survive the explosion?

julio 11
Dragonfly Press
Margaret Watson

Más libros de Margaret Watson