• Pedido anticipado
    • Lanzamiento previsto: 19 de may. de 2020
    • USD 5.99

Descripción de editorial

Start an all-new series by bestselling author Sara Richardson, whom Debbie Macomber, #1 New York Times bestselling author, calls "charming, witty, and fun" -- First Kiss with a Cowboy is a heartfelt second-chance romance between enemies who soon become lovers, perfect for fans of Jennifer Ryan, Maisey Yates, and Carolyn Brown!

GÉNERO
Romance
DISPONIBLE
2020
mayo 19
LENGUAJE
EN
Inglés
EXTENSIÓN
368
Páginas
EDITORIAL
Grand Central Publishing
VENDEDOR
Hachette Book Group Hachette Digital, Inc.

Más libros de Sara Richardson