• USD 4.99

Descripción de editorial

In a world where supernatural creatures openly exist, who can blame them for coalescing in one of the most fascinating and erotic places on earth? Welcome to New Orleans.

Laurant likes sex...

Maybe that’s an understatement, pleasures of the flesh are more than enjoyment, they’re a necessity. He’d starve without them. Problem is, he isn’t attracted to women, and in his family, if you get your sex from men, you’re the wrong type of demon. The (unfortunate) life of an incubus isn’t all orgies and orgasms.

That life is about to get a lot more interesting, though, when he catches sight of a lost and alone human who definitely needs his help…doesn’t hurt that he’s hot as the NOLA summer with just as many mysteries about him.

A stranger to himself...

What are you supposed to do when you blink your eyes and realize you have no idea who or where you are? Pretty sure the answer isn’t trust a sex demon with your life…all things considered that may be the lesser of two evils…

Pulp Friction ’15 – New Orleans
King of Heart complete collection

Meet Laurant (the incubus) and Gun (the mystery)

Blind Stud (King of Hearts #1)
Stud Player (King of Hearts #2)
Blind Man’s Bluff (King of Hearts #3)
Blind Hearts (King of Hearts #4)
Under the Gun (King of Hearts #5)

Welcome to the Pulp Friction world...though you can certainly read the King of Hearts series by itself, the other three series greatly enriches your reading enjoyment. But beware, the supernaturals in our world want to show you much more than just a good time...

About Pulp Friction 2015

Lee Brazil ~ Havan Fellows ~ Parker Williams ~ Laura Harner

The Pulp Friction 2015 Altered States Collection.
Four authors.
Four Series.
Twenty books.
One supernatural finale.

Spend a year with the creatures that go bump in the night…fighting for their right to exist and protecting the innocents of The Big Easy. A diverse group of friends trying to find their place in a world they never had to “fit” into before.

Although each series can stand alone, we believe reading the books in the order they are released will increase your enjoyment.

Ficción y literatura
enero 29
Havan Fellows
Smashwords, Inc.

Más libros de Havan Fellows