• USD 11.99

Descripción editorial

What do the world's greatest heroes do when there's No One Left to Fight?

They've saved the world countless times, growing up together and growing apart in the process. But now, with adulthood tightening its grip, they're forced to reconcile their regrets and resentments, coming to terms with the lives they've chosen. Inspired by the legendary Dragon Ball, critically-acclaimed creators Aubrey Sitterson (The Comic Book Story of Professional Wrestling, G.I. Joe) & Fico Ossio (Spider-Man, Revolution) invite you on an action-packed journey through their expansive new world. Fans of Hellboy, Umbrella Academy, and Black Hammer won't want to miss this exciting new vision of what genre comics can accomplish. Collects No One Left to Fight #1-#5.

GÉNERO
Cómics y novelas gráficas
PUBLICADO
2020
24 de marzo
IDIOMA
EN
Inglés
EXTENSIÓN
128
Páginas
EDITORIAL
Dark Horse Comics
VENTAS
Penguin Random House LLC
TAMAÑO
207
MB

Más libros de Aubrey Sitterson & Fico Ossio