• USD 3.99

Descripción de editorial

A stunning adventure in war-torn France.

It's the spring of 1944 and Rosie Ewing is returning to German-occupied France. By air, this time.

She’s carrying a radio, half a million francs, a pistol and two cyanide capsules to Finistere in north-west Brittany. With D-Day looming, Rosie fears that the man who’ll be meeting her on the ground tonight may be a traitor.

She knows also that the likely end of the road for female agents is Ravensbrück – or l’enfer des femmes, as the Resistance calls it… the dreaded concentration camp for women.

The second in the unputdownable Rosie Ewing Spy Thrillers, perfect for fans of Philip Kerr, Ian Fleming and John Le Carré.

GÉNERO
Ficción y literatura
PUBLICADO
2017
noviembre 20
LENGUAJE
EN
Inglés
EXTENSIÓN
530
Páginas
EDITORIAL
Canelo
VENDEDOR
Canelo Digital Publishing Limited
TAMAÑO
487
KB

Más libros de Alexander Fullerton

Otros libros de esta serie