• USD 4.99

Descripción de editorial

What is Death without Life?

There are some connections even Death can't break…

While settling into his life as a human, Ben Reed can't forget the reason he came to Ashdale. But with disrupting the balance between life and death, he's now stuck with a nosy guardian he never expected. 

Ward Winter has lived a life of purpose. Unfortunately, now that his hopes and plans have come to fruition, he sees the threat of Ben Reed everywhere. It doesn't get any easier when one of his employees is found burned alive by a murderer who's roaming the city. To make matters worse, a friend ends up missing and Winter goes searching only to find himself facing an old enemy with a new and more dangerous goal than ever. 

When Ben's friend Olivia find a connection between a murder and an old enemy of theirs, as well as a kidnapping, Ben soon finds himself embroiled in a case that will have him questioning his resolve as well as worry for the safety of his friends. What is more important? His hunt for a wayward soul, or the people he has grown to care about?  

As a centuries-old truth unfolds, will Ben choose to become a reaper again, or remain human?

Revenants of Life is the fourth and final novel in the Ashdale Reaper Series, a tale of human connections, bonds that last beyond life, and souls refusing to permanently heed the call of Death.

The Ashdale Reaper Series is a four-book fantasy series.  
Series completed.

Deadly Awakening #1
Grave Intent #2
Dance of Death #3
Revenants of Life #4

Ciencia ficción y fantasía
julio 23
Northern Quill Press
Draft2Digital, LLC

Más libros de G.K. Lund

Otros libros de esta serie