The Honeymoon Cottage

A Novel

    • USD 11.99
    • USD 11.99

Descripción editorial

“An ideal escape for romance readers seeking the comfort of a hopeful, life-affirming love story.”—Shelf Awareness

From New York Times bestselling author Lori Foster comes a heartwarming, romantic story for fans of Jill Shalvis, Lori Wilde and Sarah Morgan. In The Honeymoon Cottage, locals of a quirky small town help their favorite wedding planner find her own happily-ever-after.

She was fine arranging other people’s weddings… But life had other plans.

When it comes to creating the perfect happily-ever-after, Yardley Belanger is a bona fide miracle worker. From bridal bouquets to matching cowboy boots, the quirky wedding planner’s country-chic affairs have caused quite a stir in the small town of Cemetery. But when it comes to her own love life? She’s clueless.

Completely clueless.

Perhaps it’s for the best. The thirty-one-year-old has poured her heart and soul into her business and doesn’t have time for anything—or anyone—else. And that’s something not even the gorgeous older brother of her newest client can change…right?

All Travis Long wanted was to give his little sister, Sheena, the wedding of her dreams. Ever since the tragic death of their parents, he’s done everything he can to make her feel loved and give her everything she needs. Still…a country wedding? In a place called Cemetery? But Yardley seems to know exactly what to do and how to do it—and Travis finds himself falling for her a little more each day.

Soon Yardley and Travis find themselves being nudged together by well-meaning locals who want to see the town’s favorite wedding planner get her own happy ending.

 

GÉNERO
Ficción y literatura
PUBLICADO
2022
24 de mayo
IDIOMA
EN
Inglés
EXTENSIÓN
384
Páginas
EDITORIAL
HQN Books
VENTAS
Harlequin U.K. Limited
TAMAÑO
1.7
MB

Más libros de Lori Foster

2023
2023
2022
2022
2022
2022

Otros clientes también compraron

2022
2022
2022
2019
2021
2022