Clara's Secret: Volume Three - The Truth (Unabridged‪)‬

    • € 5,99

    • € 5,99

Beschrijving uitgever

Clara has spent 23 years watching life pass by from her family's country estate while they enjoyed all the pleasure and company available to the wealthy in 1920s America.

Now, in the wake of learning the truth about her parentage, Clara is overwhelmed by a multitude of questions, unsure how to go about finding the answers.

With Martha enforcing new rules and limitations on her, Clara must rely on Helen to keep her informed and in touch with Robert, who may have a way to help her with those answers she seeks.

But will his help come in time...?

Fans of Courtney Milan and Ruth Ann Nordin will love this sweet romance series with strong, independent women and sexy, mysterious men.

GENRE
Romantische fictie
VERTELLER
SS
Sally Sanders
TAAL
EN
Engels
DUUR
01:28
u. min.
UITGEGEVEN
2015
23 april
UITGEVER
Our Pack Press
GEPRESENTEERD DOOR
Audible.com
GROOTTE
73,2
MB