Crazy for You Crazy for You

Crazy for You

    • € 5,99

    • € 5,99

Beschrijving uitgever

★★★★★ 5 Stars--""This book has it all an awesome plot and some of the best characters I have ever read. This needed more stars than just 5."

★★★★★ 5 Stars--"I literally laughed and cried both sad tears as well as happy ones. This was the best book I've ever read."

★★★★★ 5 Stars--"Seriously a great romance that I could to totally see as rom-com movie or tv show!"

NY Times & USA TODAY Bestselling Author of the Daughter of Darkness, Grimm Cove, and the Immortal Ops Series!

Meredith is home again, ready to settle down in her small town and open the antique shop she's always dreamed of owning. She's had enough of powerful men trying to use her and wants to simply fade away from the dating scene and enjoy life. When she runs into the diner's new owner, she quickly realizes her master plan might have been premature.

Landry left life in the fast lane for life on Main Street. He's sworn off women for a while. They're nothing but trouble. Meredith is no exception. In fact, he's pretty sure she's not quite right in the head, but for some reason he gets her offbeat, whimsical behavior and craves being around it, not to mention she's smokin' hot and oozes sex appeal. It's hard to fight nature's pull even while chanting, "I've sworn off women."

Small town romance book by NY Times and USAT bestselling author Mandy M. Roth. Perfect for fans of Maya Banks, Shannon Stacey, Lucy Score, Lauren Landish, Carrie Ann Ryan, Clair Kingsley, Ivy Smoak, Jill Sanders, Colleen Hoover, TL Swan, Jaci Burton, Jill Monroe, and LJ Shen.

Topics: small-town romance, second chance romance, friends to lovers, healing, painful past, moving forward, billionaire, women's fiction, quirky, humor.

GENRE
Romantische fictie
VERTELLER
SVS
Sarah Van Sweden
TAAL
EN
Engels
DUUR
05:17
u. min.
UITGEGEVEN
2014
27 augustus
UITGEVER
Raven Happy Hour, LLC
GROOTTE
323,8
MB

Dit hebben luisteraars ook gekocht:

His Strings to Pull (Unabridged) His Strings to Pull (Unabridged)
2024
Til There Was You Til There Was You
2020
Once Upon A Coffee Once Upon A Coffee
2017
What I Like About You What I Like About You
2021
Bad Case of Loving You Bad Case of Loving You
2021
Made For Loving You Made For Loving You
2021