Double Doctrine (A Tyler Wolf Espionage Thriller—Book 4): Digitally narrated using a synthesized voice Double Doctrine (A Tyler Wolf Espionage Thriller—Book 4): Digitally narrated using a synthesized voice

Double Doctrine (A Tyler Wolf Espionage Thriller—Book 4): Digitally narrated using a synthesized voice

    • Vooruitbestelling
    • Verwacht op 1 mrt. 2025
    • € 8,99

    • Vooruitbestelling
    • € 8,99

Beschrijving uitgever

This recording has been digitally produced by Jack Mars, using a synthesized version of an audiobook narrator’s voice under license. “Thriller writing at its best.”
--Midwest Book Review (Any Means Necessary)
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

From the #1 bestselling and USA Today bestselling author Jack Mars (with over 10,000 five-star reviews) comes a groundbreaking new espionage series: in the ruins of post-war Berlin, as the Cold War grips the globe and the CIA is just formed, a fledgling CIA agent is paired with a beautiful, mysterious KGB defector, and together they must race to avert nuclear war.

When a deposed general’s sinister plot threatens US soil, CIA Agent Tyler Wolf and his unlikely partner Anya must infiltrate Cuba to thwart an impending disaster. Will their cover hold long enough to prevent catastrophe?

DOUBLE DOCTRINE is the fourth book in a new series by #1 bestselling and critically acclaimed author Jack Mars, whose books have received over 10,000 five-star reviews and ratings. The series begins with DOUBLE AGENT (book #1).

The Tyler Wolf series is an exciting and unpredictable espionage thriller that will keep you hooked from start to finish. With a rich history and two captivating heroes, this action-packed series will have you turning pages late into the night. Fans of Vince Flynn, Lee Child, and Tom Clancy are sure to fall in love.

Future books in the series are also available!

“Thriller enthusiasts who relish the precise execution of an international thriller, but who seek the psychological depth and believability of a protagonist who simultaneously fields professional and personal life challenges, will find this a gripping story that's hard to put down.”
--Midwest Book Review, Diane Donovan (regarding Any Means Necessary)
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

“One of the best thrillers I have read this year. The plot is intelligent and will keep you hooked from the beginning. The author did a superb job creating a set of characters who are fully developed and very much enjoyable. I can hardly wait for the sequel.”
--Books and Movie Reviews, Roberto Mattos (re Any Means Necessary)
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

GENRE
Mysterie
VERTELLER
H(v
Hades (synthesized voice)
TAAL
EN
Engels
BESCHIKBAAR
2025
1 maart
UITGEVER
Lukeman Literary Management
GROOTTE
byte