Fight Back: A Post-Apocalyptic Survival Thriller: Survive the Fall, Book 5 (Unabridged‪)‬

    • € 15,99

    • € 15,99

Beschrijving uitgever

With Amber back safe...they have to get out of Philly.

Can they outrun the gang?

Russell and his friends have been through the ringer, but they survived. Now, there are only two questions left. Is Sarah safe? Where can they find her?

He misses his wife.

Every moment apart is torture.

Sarah has been better. She doesn’t trust Spencer, even though he helped her escape Valintino. The wound has slowed her down, but she’s determined to get away.

What’s her next move?

Is she strong enough to make it alone?

You’ll love this fifth book in the series because Russell and Sarah are almost back together. Will they be able to find each other through the chaos?

Fight Back is a gripping, grid-down apocalyptic thriller featuring flawed, complex characters and riveting action. A disaster/survival series perfect for fans of Ryan Schow, Grace Hamilton, Harley Tate, Jack Hunt, Boyd Craven, and Kyla Stone.

Find out now.

GENRE
Sciencefiction en fantasy
VERTELLER
SG
Stacey Glemboski
TAAL
EN
Engels
DUUR
07:02
u. min.
UITGEGEVEN
2021
3 mei
UITGEVER
Derek Shupert
GEPRESENTEERD DOOR
Audible.com
GROOTTE
315,8
MB