One Eye Open One Eye Open

One Eye Open

    • € 22,99

    • € 22,99

Beschrijving uitgever


If the lies don't kill you, the truth will

An electrifying, high-octane thrill ride; the new must-read standalone from a Sunday Times bestseller. Dark, gritty and always at the edge of your seat, this unforgettable new outing from master storyteller, Paul Finch, will appeal to fans of Peter James, Mark Billingham and Angela Marsons.

**********************************

Readers are already loving ONE EYE OPEN:
"Finch does it again! Tightly plotted, well written and pacy as hell" - Netgalley Review
"Excellent thriller with great characters." - Netgalley Review
"Paul's writing yet again catapults you straight into the book..." - Netgalley Review

**********************************


YOU CAN RUN

A high-speed crash leaves a man and woman clinging to life.
Neither of them carries ID. Their car has fake number plates.
In their luggage: a huge amount of cash.
Who are they? What are they hiding?
And what were they running from?


YOU CAN HIDE

DS Lynda Hagen, once a brilliant detective, gave it all up to raise her family.
But something about this case reignites a spark in her...


BUT YOU'LL ALWAYS SLEEP WITH...

What begins as an investigation soon becomes an obsession.
And it will lead her to a secret so dangerous that soon there will be nowhere left to hide.


ONE EYE OPEN

GENRE
Mysterie
VERTELLER
LB
Louise Brealey
TAAL
EN
Engels
DUUR
12:18
u. min.
UITGEGEVEN
2020
20 augustus
UITGEVER
Orion
GROOTTE
577,2
MB

Dit hebben luisteraars ook gekocht:

Stolen Stolen
2019
Shadows Shadows
2017
Kiss of Death Kiss of Death
2018
Never Seen Again Never Seen Again
2022
The Killing Club The Killing Club
2014
Dead Man Walking Dead Man Walking
2014