• € 21,99

Beschrijving uitgever

A beautiful story from the best-selling author of The Little Village of Happiness. Perfect for fans of Sarah Morgan, Carole Matthews and Debbie Johnson.

This December, Ruby Marlowe is relocating everything she owns to the pretty seaside village of Happiness. With her best friend Willow already there, and a heartbreaking past she’d rather forget, Ruby jumped at the offer of a cosy cottage and a fresh start. But she wasn’t the only one.... The last person Ruby expects to find in Happiness is her summer fling, the gorgeous Jacob Harrington.

Falling in love again is something Ruby has vowed never to do. But Jacob is determined to change her mind. As the snow begins to fall, can Jacob convince Ruby that love is worth the risk? And will Ruby accept the gift of happiness that Jacob is offering her before it’s too late?

GENRE
Romantische fictie
VERTELLER
PA
Penny Andrews
DUUR
06:53
u. min.
UITGEGEVEN
2019
12 december
UITGEVER
W. F. Howes
TAAL
EN
Engels
GROOTTE
305,6
MB

Dit hebben luisteraars ook gekocht: