The Thickety #2: The Whispering Trees The Thickety #2: The Whispering Trees
Audioboek 2 - The Thickety

The Thickety #2: The Whispering Trees

    • € 20,99

    • € 20,99

Beschrijving uitgever

Perfect for fans of Neil Gaiman, book two in the acclaimed Thickety series is the story of a good witch, a bad witch, and a forest demon, trapped together in a world that is both enchanting and dangerous.

After Kara Westfall's village turns on her for practicing witchcraft, she and her brother, Taff, flee to the one place they know they won't be followed: the Thickety.

Only this time Kara is magicless without her grimoire and Sordyr, the forest demon, is intent on keeping them there. Kara and Taff will meet other inhabitants of the Thickety in their search for a safe way out, including the infamous witch, Mary Kettle.

But can they trust anyone—plant, creature, witch, book, or magic—to help them escape, to undo Grace's final terrible spell, and to stop Sordyr's horrible reach from spreading across the rest of the world?

GENRE
Kinderen en jeugd
VERTELLER
MQ
Moira Quirk
TAAL
EN
Engels
DUUR
09:08
u. min.
UITGEGEVEN
2015
10 maart
UITGEVER
Katherine Tegen Books
GROOTTE
452,8
MB

Dit hebben luisteraars ook gekocht:

The Thickety #3: Well of Witches The Thickety #3: Well of Witches
2016
The Thickety #4: The Last Spell The Thickety #4: The Last Spell
2017
The Thickety: A Path Begins The Thickety: A Path Begins
2014

Andere boeken in deze serie

The Thickety #3: Well of Witches The Thickety #3: Well of Witches
2016
The Thickety #4: The Last Spell The Thickety #4: The Last Spell
2017
The Thickety: A Path Begins The Thickety: A Path Begins
2014