A Summer to Remember

    • 1,0 • 1 beoordeling
    • € 5,49
    • € 5,49

Beschrijving uitgever

‘I love all of Sue Moorcroft’s books!’
Katie Fforde

The perfect village offers the perfect escape – right?

Nelson’s Bar is the perfect little seaside village. Tucked away against the Norfolk coast, this is just the place to come when you want to get away from it all: no phone signal, no wifi, no problems.

So when Clancy Moss’s life falls apart, it’s the ideal escape – and she revels at the prospect of a summer filled with blue skies and beachside walks.

But try as she might to avoid them, Clancy’s problems just seem to follow her. Added to which, it seems that not all the villagers are happy to welcome their newest resident.

This was supposed to be Clancy’s new start in life – a home for her happy-ever-after. But where do you go when it feels like there’s nowhere you belong?

Prepare to be swept off your feet this summer – a gorgeous holiday read for fans of Sarah Morgan and Karen Swan.

Reviews

Praise for Sue Moorcroft:

‘Must read!’ Daily Express

‘I love all of Sue Moorcroft’s books!’ Katie Fforde

‘Effortlessly engaging…a magical must!’ Heat

‘A sparkly Christmas love story which had me cheering in the aisles!’ Julia Williams

About the author

Award-winning author Sue Moorcroft writes contemporary women’s fiction with occasionally unexpected themes. She’s won a Readers’ Best Romantic Read Award and been nominated for others, including a ‘RoNA’ (Romantic Novel Award). Sue’s a Katie Fforde Bursary Award winner, a past vice chair of the Romantic Novelists’ Association and editor of its two anthologies.

She also writes short stories, serials, articles, writing ‘how to’ and is a creative writing tutor.

The daughter of two soldiers, Sue was born in Germany and went on to spend much of her childhood in Malta and Cyprus. She likes reading, Zumba, FitStep, yoga, and watching Formula 1.

GENRE
Romantische fictie
UITGEGEVEN
2019
2 mei
TAAL
EN
Engels
LENGTE
400
Pagina's
UITGEVER
Avon
GROOTTE
2,5
MB

Meer boeken van Sue Moorcroft

2019
2022
2020
2021
2009
2016

Anderen kochten ook

2018
2019
2020
2021
2019
2019