• € 4,49

Beschrijving uitgever

‘Wow. I loved this story… I shed a tear or two before the end… Fabulous.’ NetGalley reviewer, 5 stars

This summer will change everything!

Aria Summers knows what she wants.

A life on the road with best friend Rosie and her beloved camper-van-cum-book-shop, and definitely, definitely, no romance.

But when Aria finds herself falling – after one too many glasses of wine, from a karaoke stage – into the arms of Jonathan, a part of her comes back to life for the first time in years.

Since her beloved husband died Aria has sworn off love, unless it’s the kind you can find in the pages of a book. One love of her life is quite enough.

And so Aria tries to forget Jonathan and sets off for a summer to remember in France. But could this trip change Aria’s life forever…?
 
A heartwarming, uplifting and hilarious novel of friendship, love and adventure! Perfect for fans of Debbie Johnson and Holly Martin.

Readers LOVE Aria’s Travelling Book Shop!

‘A poignant and whimsical second-chance-at-love story.’ Susan Mallery, New York Times bestselling author of Sisters by Choice

‘Oh wow, brilliant book… I didn't want it to end.’ NetGalley reviewer, 5 stars

‘OMG brilliant. Captured from page one!’ NetGalley reviewer, 5 stars

‘Kept me reading past bedtime… More than just a feel-good read, it’s one that will stay with you for a long time.’ NetGalley reviewer, 5 stars

‘I felt emotionally involved with this book from the start and became totally engrossed… Had me laughing in some places and in tears in others. A brilliant read.’ NetGalley reviewer, 5 stars

‘Absolutely loved this… I enjoyed every turn of the page… Such a lovely feel good book.’ Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars

‘Delightful… So much more than a romance.’ NetGalley reviewer, 5 stars

‘Swallowed me whole from the moment I started reading, and sucked me into another world.’ NetGalley reviewer, 5 stars

Reviews

‘A heart-warming adventure that sweeps you along on its joyful camper van ride.’ Woman’s Weekly

‘WONDERFUL! I could not put this book down!… A book to warm your heart and spirit you away to a brighter place. 5 big glittering gold stars! I love it!’ Colleen Coleman, bestselling author of Don’t Stop Me Now

‘Fabulous book.’ NetGalley reviewer, 5 stars

‘What a lovely read… Beautifully written feel-good book. Highly recommend.’ NetGalley reviewer, 5 stars

‘You know when you read a book and then the characters stay with you, well this is one of those books… I didn't want it to end.’ Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars

‘Wow… Wonderful adventure, just what every summer needs.’ NetGalley reviewer, 5 stars

GENRE
Romantische fictie
UITGEGEVEN
2020
8 april
TAAL
EN
Engels
LENGTE
384
Pagina's
UITGEVER
HQ Digital
GROOTTE
1,9
MB

Meer boeken van Rebecca Raisin

Andere boeken in deze serie