• € 5,49

Beschrijving uitgever

Fall in love at Bayside, where sandy beaches, good friends, and true love come together in the sweet small towns of Cape Cod. Bayside Summers is a series of standalone steamy romance novels featuring alpha male heroes and sexy, empowered women. They're fun, flirty, flawed, deeply emotional, always passionate, and easy to relate to.


Hold on to your hat for Violet's wildly hot love story! Lizza is up to her old tricks again, and Violet is in for the surprise of a lifetime!


Two years ago Violet Vancroft was a nomadic artist who never wanted to put down roots and Andre Shaw was a prominent Boston physician whose roots ran too deep to unearth. Their love didn’t stand a chance—or at least that’s what Violet believed when she received a plea for help from the sister she’d never really known—so she snuck away like a thief in the night.


Now Andre travels the world setting up new medical clinics, and Violet has finally found the family she’d always craved and the roots she’d never known she wanted. When their paths cross unexpectedly, it’s not the reunion either one imagined. But they’ve never stopped loving each other, and after the dust of anger and hurt settles, passion ignites even hotter than before. As the end to Andre’s time at the Cape nears, reality sets in, leaving them no closer to a future than they were before. Violet and Andre are forced to dig deep to discover if they’re destined to live apart forever or if true love really can conquer all.


BAYSIDE SUMMERS

Bayside Desires

Bayside Passions

Bayside Heat

Bayside Escape

More Bayside books coming soon!


"With her wonderful characters and resonating emotions, Melissa Foster is a must-read author!" -NYT Bestseller Julie Kenner 


"Melissa Foster is synonymous with sexy, swoony, heartfelt romance!" -NYT Bestseller Lauren Blakely 


***

Bayside Summers is part of the Love in Bloom romance collection by New York Times & USA Today bestselling and award-winning author Melissa Foster. While each book may be read as a standalone, you might enjoy reading the entire Love in Bloom series. Characters from each sub-series appear in future books. Visit Melissa's website for family trees, series checklists, and more.


Binge read the rest of the Love in Bloom series. Filled with heat, humor, and heart--and always a happily ever after--these steamy romances are perfect beach reads!


SNOW SISTERS

Sisters in Love

Sisters in Bloom

Sisters in White


THE BRADENS (Weston, CO)

Lovers at Heart (Treat)

Destined for Love (Rex)

Friendship on Fire (Josh)

Sea of Love (Dane)

Bursting with Love (Savannah)

Hearts at Play (Hugh)


THE BRADENS (Trusty, CO)

Taken by Love (Luke)

Fated for Love (Wes)

Romancing My Love (Pierce)

Flirting with Love (Ross)

Dreaming of Love (Emily)

Crashing into Love (Jake)


THE BRADENS (Peaceful Harbor, MD)

Healed by Love (Nate)

Surrender My Love (Cole)

River of Love (Sam)

Crushing on Love (Shannon)

Whisper of Love (Tempest)

Thrill of Love (Ty)


THE BRADEN WORLD NOVELLAS

Promise My Love

Story of Love

Our New Love

Daring Her Love


THE REMINGTONS

Game of Love (Dex)

Stroke of Love (Sage)

Flames of Love (Siena)

Slope of Love (Rush)

Read, Write, Love (Kurt)

Touched by Love (Boyd)


SEASIDE SUMMERS

Seaside Dreams (Bella)

Seaside Hearts (Jenna)

Seaside Sunsets (Jamie)

Seaside Secrets (Amy)

Seaside Nights (Sky)

Seaside Embrace (Hunter)

Seaside Lovers (Grayson)

Seaside Whispers (Matt)


THE RYDERS

Seized by Love

Claimed by Love

Chased by Love

Rescued by Love

Swept Into Love


The perfect beach read for fans of Susan Mallery, Linda Lael Miller, Brenda Novak, Nora Roberts, and other big-family, small-town romance fans. Characters are romantic and loyal. Some are wealthy, some are not, and you're guaranteed to enjoy a loving happily ever after. 


AUTHOR BIO

Melissa Foster is a New York Times & USA Today bestselling and award-winning author. She writes sexy and heartwarming contemporary romance, new adult romance, and women's fiction with emotionally compelling characters that stay with you long after you turn the last page. Melissa's emotional journeys are always family oriented. Melissa loves to chat with book clubs and readers, invite her to your next event.

GENRE
Romantische fictie
UITGEGEVEN
2019
6 februari
TAAL
EN
Engels
LENGTE
300
Pagina's
UITGEVER
World LIterary Press
GROOTTE
539.1
kB

Meer boeken van Melissa Foster

Andere boeken in deze serie