Beach Colors Beach Colors

Beach Colors

A Novel

    • € 9,99
    • € 9,99

Beschrijving uitgever

Fans of Jane Green and Kristin Hannah are going to adore Beach Colors, a fun, heartwarming, and sandy story from Shelley Noble, a former dancer and choreographer whose credits include the films Mona Lisa Smile and The Game Plan. The perfect beach read, Beach Colors tells the story of a respected New York City fashion designer who returns to her tiny coastal Connecticut home town when her city life implodes—only to find herself falling hard for a local policeman, even though romance could seriously threaten her big career comeback.

GENRE
Fictie en literatuur
UITGEGEVEN
2012
12 juni
TAAL
EN
Engels
LENGTE
368
Pagina's
UITGEVER
Avon
GROOTTE
1
MB

Meer boeken van Shelley Noble

Summer Island Summer Island
2022
Breakwater Bay Breakwater Bay
2014
The Colony Club The Colony Club
2024
Le ragazze di Tiffany Le ragazze di Tiffany
2023
Picture Perfect Autumn Picture Perfect Autumn
2023
The Tiffany Girls The Tiffany Girls
2023

Anderen kochten ook

The Beach House: Coming Home The Beach House: Coming Home
2017
Magnolia Wednesdays Magnolia Wednesdays
2010
Return to the Beach House Return to the Beach House
2014
A Week at the Lake A Week at the Lake
2015
Another Summer Another Summer
2010
The Cottage Next Door The Cottage Next Door
2015