• € 4,49

Beschrijving uitgever

She thought the Slayers were her biggest threat, but an even greater evil awaits…


Kaylee may have survived the Slayers' first attack on her life, but now the group dedicated to wiping out all dragon-kin is seeking an ancient relic far deadlier than any they've ever had before. If they succeed, it won't just be the end of Kaylee, but the entire dragon-kin Convocation. 


But even while the Slayers' threat grows, the new arrival of a dangerous stranger from Kaylee's past and the emergence of deadly secrets close to home threaten to tear her friends and family apart. Soon this will be a war on two fronts.


And it might not be one she can win.


Dragon's Curse is the second book in the fast-paced young adult urban fantasy Heir of Dragons series, complete with an awesome heroine, magic, wizards, and dragon shifters! Perfect for fans of Michelle Madow's Elementals series, and Leia Stone's Dragons and Druids series! 


"This book is an absolute must for fans of Harry Potter..." ~Rosemary56, Amazon Reviewer ★★★★★


"The characters are full, the action is fast. It's a wonderful read!" ~Terri, Amazon Reviewer ★★★★★


"This is something that must be read." ~Sherry, Amazon Reviewer ★★★★★

GENRE
Young adult
UITGEGEVEN
2018
11 februari
TAAL
EN
Engels
LENGTE
300
Pagina's
UITGEVER
Epic Worlds Publishing
GROOTTE
1.9
MB

Meer boeken van Sean Fletcher

Andere boeken in deze serie