• € 2,99

Beschrijving uitgever

Enticing Ian (Knight Security 5) is the 6th story in USA Today Bestselling author, Carole Mortimer’s, #1 Knight Security series. This is a spin-off series to the #1 Bestselling Alpha Series, so come and say hi to old friends and meet a lot of new ones!

Author’s Note: The stories in the Knight Security, Alpha, and Regency Unlaced Series have stronger sexual content and language than my other books.

Evie is distraught when her brother, Adam, confesses to her he’s deeply in debt at the casino and nightclub, Utopia, owned by Gregori Markovic, the head of the Russian Bratva in London. When Adam disappears only days later, Evie feels she has no choice but to go to the nightclub and talk to Gregori Markovic herself.

But before she can get anywhere near the powerful Russian she’s waylaid by Ian Knight who now works for Markovic. Ian is a man Evie knew very intimately three years ago. Tall and dark eyed, and with a muscular body, Ian is still the dangerously attractive man Evie remembers.

Except for the fact he now despises Evie with a passion and has absolutely no reason to help her.

Can these two resolve their differences long enough to find Adam, if he’s still alive, or will past hurts and misunderstandings continue to drive Evie and Ian apart?

Carole Mortimer has written over 220 books, in contemporary and Regency romance, and is the Recipient of the prestigious 2015 Romance Writers of America’s Lifetime Achievement Award. She is an Entertainment Weekly Top 10 Romance Author—ever. 2014 Romantic Times Pioneer of Romance. Was recognized by Queen Elizabeth II in 2012, for her “outstanding service to literature”.

Other books by Carole Mortimer

Contemporary Knight Security Series – Spin-off to Amazon #1 Alpha Series

Resisting Alexandre (Knight Security 0.5) previously publishing in Royals & Rogues anthology.
Defying Asher (Knight Security 1)
Challenging Gabriel (Knight Security 2)
Capturing Caleb (Knight Security 3)
Tempting Zander (Knight Security 4)
Enticing Ian (Knight Security 5)
Ethan (Knight Security 6) Coming Soon
More books to come in this series

Contemporary Alpha Series:

Christmas Alpha (Alpha 1)
Dark Alpha (Alpha 2)
Shadow Alpha (Alpha 3)
Midnight Alpha (Alpha 4)
Renegade Alpha (Alpha 5)
Warrior Alpha (Alpha 6)
Rogue Alpha (Alpha 7)
Savage Alpha (Alpha 8)
Series is now complete.

Regency Unlaced Series:

The Duke’s Mistress (Regency Unlaced 1)
Claimed by the Marquis (Regency Unlaced 2)
Taken by the Earl (Regency Unlaced 3)
Pursued by the Viscount (Regency Unlaced 4)
Desired by a Lord (Regency Unlaced 5)
Captured by a Gentleman (Regency Unlaced 6)
Pleasured by a Duke (Regency Unlaced 7)
Seduced by a Marquis (Regency Unlaced 8)
Tamed by the Earl (Regency Unlaced 9)
Series now complete.

The first book in Carole’s new Regency series, Regency Sinners, will be available for pre-order very soon. Don’t forget to look out for this new and exciting series!

Romantische fictie
31 maart
Carole Mortimer

Meer boeken van Carole Mortimer

Andere boeken in deze serie