• € 3,49

Beschrijving uitgever

This is book 2 of the Blacktop Chaos MC series! Book 3 is available everywhere now!

They took her from me. I’ll fight like hell to get her back.

It was forbidden from the start.

But I couldn’t live without her.

They tore us apart and threw me into exile.

Now, the time has come to fight for what’s mine.


I’m not supposed to lay a finger on her.

But having her near me, every hour of every day?

No man is that much of a saint.

It was only a matter of time before I made her mine.

I stroke that curvaceous little body and I make her gasp and moan and scream as I claim her.

I don’t regret what I’ve done.

But then her father finds out, and throws me to the wolves.

Without me, she’s unprotected. Vulnerable. Endangered.

I vowed to guard Vivian with my life.

And that’s exactly what I’m going to do.

But sometimes I wonder if I’m really her protector…

…or if I’m the man who will be her downfall.


As the leader of the Blacktop Chaos Motorcycle Club, my father is a powerful man.

No one dares defy him.

But then an unknown enemy attacks me, and all bets are off.

My father names Fender—the one man I’ve sworn to avoid—as my bodyguard and my protector.

Fender is relentless, as he gazes at me with those dark blue eyes.

I’m no match for his raw masculinity. For the power he exudes.

It goes against every rule in the book when Fender claims me, marks me, takes my very soul.

It’s pure ecstasy.

But when my father discovers our sins, Fender is banished.

Leaving me alone…

And taking my last chance at happiness with him.

Can I risk everything to fight for the man I love?


FENDER is a dark romance with sex MC romance series about a love that was never meant to be. Fender and Vivian are polar opposites, but opposites attract in this new adult contemporary romance about an alpha male biker and the woman he is sworn to love and protect. Their passion makes this motorcycle club romance book one worth reading right now!

Romantische fictie
5 oktober
Sopris Page Press

Meer boeken van Sophia Gray

Andere boeken in deze serie