• € 2,99

Beschrijving uitgever

Commander Som’Il HreiSaj is with a Restoration Team on Planet P’Dano which was savaged by marauders.
On a break at Jump Station Gamma, he meets Artist Neela Seysqi.
She’s the bright spot in his life, but can she be more? 

Readers who love Tales of the Citadel, Terran Times Second Wave, and Mechanical Advantage will enjoy the unique universe of the Galaxia Alia, its resourceful females, and sexy males...

Check out Callie's website -- http://CallieBourde.com/

This novella is a complete stand alone in the world of Galaxia Alia AIR. The books in this series can be read in any order.

GENRE
Romantische fictie
UITGEGEVEN
2016
23 augustus
TAAL
EN
Engels
LENGTE
69
Pagina's
UITGEVER
Callie Bourde
GROOTTE
312,4
kB

Meer boeken van Callie Bourde