Flesh and Blood (Alex Delaware series, Book 15) Flesh and Blood (Alex Delaware series, Book 15)
Alex Delaware

Flesh and Blood (Alex Delaware series, Book 15‪)‬

A riveting psychological thriller

    • € 3,99
    • € 3,99

Beschrijving uitgever

A past case returns to haunt Alex Delaware...

Alex Delaware, criminal psychologist, works with the police to help solve the most complex, twisted and dangerous of crimes in Flesh and Blood - a fast-paced thriller from New York Times No. 1 bestseller Jonathan Kellerman. Perfect for fans of Harlan Coben and David Baldacci.


'[Kellerman] has shaped the psychological mystery novel into an art form' - Los Angeles Times Book Review

When Alex Delaware first saw Lauren Teague she was a sullen teenager with the usual problems: bad grades at school, moody, uncommunicative with her parents - which is why they thought she needed to see a psychologist.

Then years later, a shock: at a bachelor party for a fellow doctor, Delaware finds himself uncomfortably watching two strippers going through a degrading display - and one of them is Lauren Teague. And now her mother is pleading for help once again: Lauren has disappeared - and she thinks Delaware can find her. He's not so sure - but when her disappearance turns into a murder investigation, he knows he owes it to the dead girl to find out what demons drove her to such a horrifying end...

What readers are saying about Flesh and Blood:

'Fantastic, thrilling and pacey'

'Buy this now and become entranced into the world of Jonathan Kellerman'

'Five stars'

GENRE
Fictie en literatuur
UITGEGEVEN
2009
11 juni
TAAL
EN
Engels
LENGTE
300
Pagina's
UITGEVER
Headline
GROOTTE
2
MB

Meer boeken van Jonathan Kellerman

Killer Killer
2014
Motive (Alex Delaware series, Book 30) Motive (Alex Delaware series, Book 30)
2015
Guilt Guilt
2013
Victims (Alex Delaware series, Book 27) Victims (Alex Delaware series, Book 27)
2012
Mystery (Alex Delaware series, Book 26) Mystery (Alex Delaware series, Book 26)
2011
Night Moves (Alex Delaware series, Book 33) Night Moves (Alex Delaware series, Book 33)
2018

Anderen kochten ook

Hangman Hangman
2010
Blindman’s Bluff Blindman’s Bluff
2009
Blood Games Blood Games
2011
Cold Case Cold Case
2009
Grievous Sin Grievous Sin
2014
Day of Atonement Day of Atonement
2014

Andere boeken in deze serie

The Murder Book (Alex Delaware series, Book 16) The Murder Book (Alex Delaware series, Book 16)
2009
A Cold Heart (Alex Delaware series, Book 17) A Cold Heart (Alex Delaware series, Book 17)
2009
Therapy (Alex Delaware series, Book 18) Therapy (Alex Delaware series, Book 18)
2009
Bones (Alex Delaware series, Book 23) Bones (Alex Delaware series, Book 23)
2009
Evidence (Alex Delaware series, Book 24) Evidence (Alex Delaware series, Book 24)
2009
Deception (Alex Delaware series, Book 25) Deception (Alex Delaware series, Book 25)
2010