Float

    • € 4,99
    • € 4,99

Beschrijving uitgever

From the critically acclaimed author of the Edge of Extinction series comes this fast-paced, action-packed, and heartfelt adventure about a group of kids with uncontrollable abilities, perfect for fans of Gordon Korman, Lisa McMann, and Dan Gutman!

Emerson can float…he just can’t do it very well.

His uncontrollable floating is his RISK factor, which means that he deals with Reoccurring Incidents of the Strange Kind. The last place Emerson wants to be is at a government-mandated summer camp for RISK kids like him, so he’s shocked when he actually starts having fun at camp—and he even makes some new friends.

But it’s not all canoeing and capture the flag at Camp Outlier. The summer of fun takes a serious turn when Emerson and his friends discover that one of their own is hiding a deadly secret that puts all of their lives in danger.

It’s up to the Red Maple boys to save themselves—and everyone like them.

GENRE
Kinderen
UITGEGEVEN
2018
29 mei
TAAL
EN
Engels
LENGTE
368
Pagina's
UITGEVER
HarperCollins
GROOTTE
1,4
MB

Meer boeken van Laura Martin

2021
2016
2021
2020
2019
2017

Andere boeken in deze serie