Friends Like These Friends Like These

Friends Like These

A gripping psychological thriller with a shocking twist

    • 5,0 • 1 beoordeling
    • € 4,49
    • € 4,49

Beschrijving uitgever

'FABULOUS. Best psychological thriller I've read' Reader review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
'This was the best book I have read all year. Absolutely amazing. It kept me up ALL night because I just couldn't put it down' Reader review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
'More than a 5 star, completely original, scary, tense, thrilling, and chilling. Loved, loved, loved, loved' Reader review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

One wrong click can ruin your life...

Lizzie hasn't thought about her colleague Becca in years - not since the accident.

Then Becca's ex-boyfriend turns up on Tinder, and Lizzie's curiosity is sparked.

It looks like Becca hasn't changed. She's still all over social media: #perfectlife, #perfectjob, #blessed. Lizzie can't resist a dig. But she sends her mean comment to Becca by mistake...

She's about to find out you can't always believe what you see online.

And that with friends like Becca, you don't need enemies...

A gripping read with a twist you won't see coming, perfect for fans of Lisa Jewell, CL Taylor and TM Logan.

Readers are gripped by Friends Like These:

'Absolutely loved every second of it and didn't want it to end' Reader review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

'Can't wait for her next book. Just blown away' Reader review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

GENRE
Detectives en thrillers
UITGEGEVEN
2018
13 december
TAAL
EN
Engels
LENGTE
320
Pagina's
UITGEVER
Hodder & Stoughton
GROOTTE
1,8
MB

Meer boeken van Sarah Alderson

Hunting Lila Hunting Lila
2011
In Her Eyes In Her Eyes
2019
The Weekend Away The Weekend Away
2020
The Lila Collection The Lila Collection
2014
Losing Lila Losing Lila
2012
Tormenting Lila Tormenting Lila
2013

Anderen kochten ook

Your Perfect Life Your Perfect Life
2019
The Perfect Father The Perfect Father
2020
The Housemate The Housemate
2019
Too Close Too Close
2018
The Rival The Rival
2018
Until You're Mine Until You're Mine
2013