• € 1,99

Beschrijving uitgever

Escape to Greece for sunshine, music, laughter and a sprinkling of romance.... The feel-good novel you need in 2020!

***

One summer... One dream...

One chance to make it happen.

Laurel hasn't taken a risk her whole life. Now as summer dawns, she's going to do something that nobody expects of her. Laurel turns to her ABBA albums and her favourite film, Mamma Mia! She grabs her passport, dons her dungarees, and jets off to Skopelos for her own Meryl-inspired adventure...

Laurel books into the faded but charming Villa Athena and befriends its eccentric owner. As she explores the island's famous sights, Laurel finds herself feeling strangely at home. So should she return to her life in London, or could this be where she truly belongs?

This summer dust off your passport, pack your best dancing shoes, and escape to Greece on your own Mamma Mia! adventure! The perfect read for fans of Karen Swan, Lucy Coleman and Mandy Baggot.

Don't miss Annie Robertson's next feel-good romantic comedy, Four Weddings and a Festival!

****

Readers are loving My Mamma Mia Summer:

'I LOVED it...this book filled me with joy'

'Full of hope and sunshine...a fun read which has you reaching for the ABBA CDs and booking holidays to Greece!'

'I loved this book...just the thing to get me in the mood for my holiday'

'A vibrant, warm and satisfying read'

GENRE
Fictie en literatuur
UITGEGEVEN
2018
21 juni
TAAL
EN
Engels
LENGTE
320
Pagina's
UITGEVER
Orion
GROOTTE
1.3
MB

Meer boeken van Annie Robertson