• € 9,99

Beschrijving uitgever

From New York Times bestselling author Cora Carmack, the second in the captivating new YA fantasy/romance Stormheart series, perfect for fans of Kristin Cashore and Victoria Aveyard.

Princess or adventurer.

Duty or freedom.

Her Kingdom or the Stormhunter she loves.

If Aurora knows anything, it's that choices have consequences. To set things right, she joins a growing revolution on the streets of Pavan.

In disguise as the rebel Roar, she puts her knowledge of the palace to use to aid the rebellion. But the Rage season is at its peak and not a day passes without the skies raining down destruction. Yet these storms are different…they churn with darkness, and attack with a will that’s desperate and violent.

This feels like more than rage.

It feels like war.

At the Publisher's request, this title is being sold without Digital Rights Management Software (DRM) applied.

GENRE
Young adult
UITGEGEVEN
2019
27 augustus
TAAL
EN
Engels
LENGTE
352
Pagina's
UITGEVER
Tom Doherty Associates
GROOTTE
4.6
MB

Meer boeken van Cora Carmack

Andere boeken in deze serie