• € 8,99

Beschrijving uitgever

A young intern is swept up in a dangerous game with a rock star in REVENGE, a romantic thriller.

Jess moves to LA for her dream job as a music intern. On her first day, she bumps into Dylan busking on a street corner.

Dylan Wolf has a gritty voice. His eyes are soulful. His incredible body is to die for, tattoos and all.

When Dylan looks at Jess, she feels emotions she's never had before. He can be sweet, but his dark moods scare her. When he sings, the whole world falls away.

Jess and Dylan's meeting hasn't gone unnoticed. At her job, Jess is summoned to the mysterious ninth floor. Her new assignment is to get close to Dylan.

Strange things are happening at the company. No matter which decision she makes, she might be in danger.

One thing is for sure: If she takes this assignment, Jess will never be the same.

Readers LOVE JJ Knight's debut series, Revenge!

"Revenge is a roller coaster ride from start to finish and I loved every word!"
- Laurie Johnson

"(The series) has moved me and I have enjoyed every moment that JJ has left me with. Thank you. I look forward to whatever you bring me next... GAWD so much drama, I LOVED IT."

"One of the best damn book series I have read in a long while..."
- Heidi Keil

"This book moved me in ways that make me want to say something profound. I found tears and laughter. Love and betrayal, and music. If love makes the world go around, then the music is the blood, because with love, you have hate and everything in-between, just like this set of books does. And what a perfect ending to this series."
- DonnaHok

"These books are hot! I would recommend these books to anyone looking for a great read with an engaging story."
- Iowa Gal

REVENGE is a 5-part series, and the full series is included in this bundle, along with BLUE SHOES, the sequel series featuring the same characters. Everything about Jess and Dylan's story is included in this exclusive boxed set.

Romantische fictie
10 oktober
JJ Knight

Meer boeken van JJ Knight