• € 2,99

Beschrijving uitgever

Futures are fought for and love is found afresh in the Wiltshire countryside…

When Ella discovers that her husband, Miles, is secretly planning to sell the farm her family has owned for hundreds of years, it’s the final straw. Her already rocky marriage is over.

Determined to save Willowbrook and protect her daughter’s future, Ella resolves to build the farm into a successful B&B. New arrival in the village Cameron offers to help, but can Ella trust her instincts?

With a determined and vindictive Miles plaguing her efforts, Ella must find the courage to put faith in Cameron if she hopes to save her home.

An emotional contemporary saga of family and commitment perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty and Jojo Moyes.

Praise for Saving Willowbrook


‘This gentle English romance will keep readers happily entertained’ Booklist

GENRE
Romantische fictie
UITGEGEVEN
2019
7 maart
TAAL
EN
Engels
LENGTE
366
Pagina's
UITGEVER
Canelo
GROOTTE
416.7
kB

Meer boeken van Anna Jacobs