• € 1,99

Beschrijving uitgever

For readers of The Fox by Frederick Forsyth and I Am Pilgrim comes an action-packed race against time to stop the release of a deadly bioweapon. The new thriller from the Sunday Times bestselling author or Nomad.

A ruthless far-right terrorist is broken out of captivity.

A mysterious bio-scientist with a terrible secret is abducted

A lethal contagion threatens millions of lives across Europe and the Middle East.

In a race against time that spans the globe, ex-MI6 officer Marc Dane and his partner Lucy Keyes are bound together in a desperate battle to stop the release of a deadly contagion that will kill millions. Operating outside the law and with only their survival instincts, their resolve and morals will be tested in a desperate fight against the sinister forces that lie behind this evil conspiracy.

What price would you pay to stop a global catastrophe?

Praise for the James Swallow's previous books:

'Unputdownable. A must-read' Wilbur Smith

'Britain's answer to Jason Bourne' Daily Mail

'An ultra fast paced, worldwide chase to stop a madman, while leaving the reader breathless' Choice

'Explosive' Irish Examiner

'This is edge of the seat stuff that is terrifyingly real in places' Closer

'A killer of a thriller' Weekend Sport

GENRE
Detectives en thrillers
UITGEGEVEN
2019
30 mei
TAAL
EN
Engels
LENGTE
400
Pagina's
UITGEVER
Bonnier Publishing Fiction
GROOTTE
1.2
MB

Meer boeken van James Swallow