• € 5,99

Beschrijving uitgever

The race-against-time thriller about a deadly man-made virus, the far-right terrorist group planning to release it - and the one man who must stop them before millions are killed. From the Sunday Times bestselling author of Nomad comes Shadow, the most talked about pandemic thriller of 2020 - for fans of Gregg Hurwitz's Into The Fire and The Eyes of Darkness by Dean Koontz.
___________________

A ruthless far-right terrorist is broken out of captivity.

A mysterious bio-scientist with a terrible secret is abducted

A lethal virus threatens millions of lives across Europe and the Middle East.

In a race against time that spans the globe, ex-MI6 officer Marc Dane and his partner Lucy Keyes are bound together in a desperate battle to stop the release of a deadly virus that will kill millions. Operating outside the law and with only their survival instincts, their resolve and morals will be tested in a desperate fight against the sinister forces that lie behind this evil pandemic conspiracy.

What price would you pay to stop a global catastrophe?

Praise for the James Swallow's thrillers:

'Unputdownable. A must-read' Wilbur Smith

'Britain's answer to Jason Bourne' Daily Mail

'An ultra fast paced, worldwide chase to stop a madman, while leaving the reader breathless' Choice

'Explosive' Irish Examiner

'This is edge of the seat stuff that is terrifyingly real in places' Closer

'A killer of a thriller' Weekend Sport

GENRE
Detectives en thrillers
UITGEGEVEN
2019
30 mei
TAAL
EN
Engels
LENGTE
400
Pagina's
UITGEVER
Bonnier Publishing Fiction
GROOTTE
1.2
MB

Meer boeken van James Swallow

Andere boeken in deze serie