Sparkle Pigs #1: Carrot Chaos Sparkle Pigs #1: Carrot Chaos
Boek 1 - Sparkle Pigs

Sparkle Pigs #1: Carrot Chaos

    • Vooruitbestelling
    • Verwacht op 4 feb. 2025
    • € 5,99
    • Vooruitbestelling
    • € 5,99

Beschrijving uitgever

The first book in an accessible new chapter book series with adorable black and white illustrations and plenty of reading encouragement along the way, Sparkle Pigs is a laugh-out-loud, warm, and glittery series of guinea pig adventures that’s perfect for fans of Dave the Unicorn and Claude.

Squeak, squeak! What could be better than a dress-up costume? A guinea pig in a dress-up costume! Welcome to the world of Sparkle Pigs!

Muffin and Ziggy are complete opposites; they have no chance of becoming friends. That is, until the two guinea pigs discover a door at the back of their new hutch. A door…or is it a portal?

Once they cross the threshold, Muffin and Ziggy are whisked off to Piggieland, where no guinea pig is complete without the perfect party outfit. Feather boa? For sure! Cape? Born to wear one! 

But the residents of Piggieland need help, and Muffin and Ziggy are just the pigs for the job. They’ll have to come together if they want to succeed! 

Sparkle Pigs is the answer to every new reader who has a love for My Little Pony, Sparkleton, or guinea pigs in fancy costumes—and who isn’t a fan of that? 

GENRE
Kinderen
BESCHIKBAAR
2025
4 februari
TAAL
EN
Engels
LENGTE
96
Pagina's
UITGEVER
HarperCollins

Meer boeken van Kit Holliday

Sparkle Pigs #3: Sparkly Spotlight Sparkle Pigs #3: Sparkly Spotlight
2025
Sparkle Pigs #2: Piggie Parade Sparkle Pigs #2: Piggie Parade
2025

Andere boeken in deze serie

Sparkle Pigs #2: Piggie Parade Sparkle Pigs #2: Piggie Parade
2025
Sparkle Pigs #3: Sparkly Spotlight Sparkle Pigs #3: Sparkly Spotlight
2025