The Coldest Girl in Coldtown

    • € 5,49
    • € 5,49

Beschrijving uitgever

Coldtown is dangerous. A prison for the damned and those who party with them.
From the New York Times bestselling author of The Cruel Prince comes a deliciously dark YA novel for fans of Twilight and The Vampire Diaries.

Tana lives in a world where walled cities called Coldtowns exist. In them, quarantined monsters and humans mingle in a decadently bloody mix of predator and prey. It's an eternal party, shown on TV 24 hours a day - gorgeous, glamorous and deadly! The only problem is, once you pass through Coldtown's gates, you can never leave ...

When Tana wakes up one morning after a perfectly ordinary party, she finds herself surrounded by corpses. The only other survivors of the massacre are her ex-boyfriend, infected and on the edge, and a mysterious boy burdened with a terrible secret. Shaken and determined, Tana enters a race against the clock to save the three of them the only way she knows how: by going straight to the heart of Coldtown itself.

A wholly original story of rage and revenge, love and loathing from bestselling and critically acclaimed author of The Spiderwick Chronicles and The Folk of the Air series, Holly Black.

GENRE
Young adult
UITGEGEVEN
2013
3 september
TAAL
EN
Engels
LENGTE
240
Pagina's
UITGEVER
Hachette Children's Group
GROOTTE
996,4
kB

Meer boeken van Holly Black

2019
2018
2019
2019
2019
2020

Anderen kochten ook

2017
2018
2016
2018
2017
2018