The Fall of Five

Lorien Legacies Book 4

    • 4,2 • 9 beoordelingen
    • € 6,99
    • € 6,99

Beschrijving uitgever

Discover the heartstopping fourth instalment in the Lorien Legacies series by Pittacus Lore, the bestselling author of I AM NUMBER FOUR

'Exhilarating . . . Each book grows more and more cataclysmic and heroic'
5***** Reader Review
'This series is consistently captivating. It makes me shiver to think about it' 5***** Reader Review
______

I thought things would change when I found the others. We would stop running. We would fight the Mogadorians. And we would win.

But I was wrong. Even though we have come together, we barely escaped from them with our lives. And now we're in hiding, figuring out our next move.

The six of us are powerful - but not strong enough to take on their entire army. We haven't discovered the full extent of our Legacies. We haven't learned to work together.

Time is running out, and there's only one thing we know for certain: We need to find Number Five before they do.

They caught Number One in Malaysia.
Number Two in England.
And Number Three in Kenya.

I am Number Four. I was supposed to be next.
But I'm still alive.
This battle is far from over.


Praise for Pittacus Lore:

'Tense, exciting, full of energy'
Observer

'Relentlessly readable'
The Times

'Set to eclipse Harry Potter and moody vampires. Pittacus Lore is about to become one of the hottest names on the planet'
Big Issue

'Tense, keeps you wondering'
Sunday Times

Perfect for fans of The Hunger Games - I Am Number Four is the first book in Pittacus Lore's Lorien Legacies series and is now a major Disney film.

GENRE
Sciencefiction en fantasy
UITGEGEVEN
2013
29 augustus
TAAL
EN
Engels
LENGTE
400
Pagina's
UITGEVER
Penguin Books Ltd
GROOTTE
1,4
MB

Meer boeken van Pittacus Lore

2011
2012
2011
2012
2013
2015

Anderen kochten ook

2015
2018
2017
2014
2014
2016

Andere boeken in deze serie

2014
2010
2011
2012