The Final Gambit

    • Vooruitbestelling
    • Verwacht op 1 sep. 2022
    • € 6,99
    • Vooruitbestelling
    • € 6,99

Beschrijving uitgever

'Barnes is a master of puzzles and plot twists.' E. Lockhart, bestselling author of We Were Liars

The thrilling and unmissable conclusion to the international bestselling, 'impossible to put down' (Buzzfeed), BookTok sensation, Inheritance Games trilogy. Perfect for fans of Karen McManus and Holly Jackson.


WINNER TAKES ALL . . .


Avery's fortune, life, and loves are on the line in the game that everyone will be talking about.

To inherit billions, all Avery Kylie Grambs has to do is survive a few more weeks living in Hawthorne House. The paparazzi are dogging her every step. Financial pressures are building. Danger is a fact of life. And the only thing getting Avery through it all is the Hawthorne brothers. Her life is intertwined with theirs. She knows their secrets, and they know her.

But as the clock ticks down to when Avery will become the richest teenager on the planet, trouble arrives in the form of a visitor who needs her help - and whose presence in Hawthorne House could change everything. It soon becomes clear that there is one last puzzle to solve, and Avery and the Hawthorne brothers are drawn into a dangerous game against an unknown and powerful player.

Secrets upon secrets. Riddles upon riddles. In this game, there are hearts and lives at stake-and there is nothing more Hawthorne than winning.

'Impossible to put down' Buzzfeed

GENRE
Young adult
BESCHIKBAAR
2022
1 september
TAAL
EN
Engels
LENGTE
400
Pagina's
UITGEVER
Penguin Random House Children's UK

Meer boeken van Jennifer Lynn Barnes

2021
2021
2020
2013
2021
2020

Andere boeken in deze serie

2020
2021