• € 4,99

Beschrijving uitgever

What happens when a werewolf walks into a bar and falls in love with a man he can't smell?

Charming gay romance from a New York Times bestselling romantic comedy author.

Tank is working as a bouncer at a nightclub when he notices something odd about the sexy-as-sin bartender. Isaac is odorless, sublimely snarky, amazingly popular with shifters, and terrified.

A MAN WITHOUT A SCENT

Isaac is trying to escape his past. He hides in San Francisco because everyone knows that there are no werewolves in the Bay Area.

A WOLF WALKS INTO HIS BAR

Can a gentle werewolf with a trampled heart show a man who's been running scared his whole life that sometimes there are monsters worth running towards?

"Carriger has created a world that's uniquely her own in the shifter-verse that I thoroughly enjoy visiting and can't wait to see what comes next."
~ Boy Meets Boy reviews


Delicate Sensibilities?

This book contains awkward but sweet muscled shapeshifters, M/m sexy times and horrible puns. If you get offended easily, then you probably will. San Andreas Shifter books include hilarious blue language, dirty deeds, and outright admiration for the San Francisco Bay Area. Not for the faint of heart or mouth or tongue.

Acclaimed author Gail Carriger (writing as G. L. Carriger) brings you the next in her delightful gay werewolves series, perfect for fans of R.G. Alexander, Alexis Hall, or R Cooper. The San Andreas Shifter books stand alone and do not need to be read in any order, but if you're a stickler, this book comes after The Sumage Solution and before The Enforcer Enigma.

Also by G L Carriger

The San Andreas Shifter series (start with The Sumage Solution )

The 5th Gender

As Gail Carriger

The Curious Case of the Werewolf that Wasn't

The Finishing School series (start with Etiquette & Espionage)

The Delightfully Deadly novellas

The Parasol Protectorate series (start with Soulless)

The Supernatural Society novellas

The Custard Protocol series (start with Prudence)

The Claw & Courtship novellas

Crudrat

GENRE
Romantische fictie
UITGEGEVEN
2018
4 november
TAAL
EN
Engels
LENGTE
365
Pagina's
UITGEVER
GAIL CARRIGER LLC
GROOTTE
567.5
kB

Meer boeken van G. L. Carriger & Gail Carriger

Andere boeken in deze serie