The Other Woman The Other Woman

The Other Woman

    • € 5,99
    • € 5,99

Beschrijving uitgever

The Other Woman by debut author Sandie Jones, is a gripping psychological thriller, perfect for fans of Michelle Frances's The Girlfriend and B A Paris's Behind Closed Doors.

When Emily meets Adam she knows he is the One.

That together they can deal with anything that is thrown at them.

But lurking in the shadows is another woman, Pammie.

Emily chose Adam, but she didn’t choose his mother.

There’s nothing a mother wouldn’t do for her son, and now Emily is about to find out just how far Pammie will go to get what she wants . . .

GENRE
Detectives en thrillers
UITGEGEVEN
2018
29 maart
TAAL
EN
Engels
LENGTE
400
Pagina's
UITGEVER
Pan Macmillan
GROOTTE
5,1
MB

Meer boeken van Sandie Jones

The Guilt Trip The Guilt Trip
2021
The First Mistake The First Mistake
2019
Je sais tout de toi Je sais tout de toi
2021
L'Autre Femme de ta vie L'Autre Femme de ta vie
2020
Elle n'est pas des nôtres Elle n'est pas des nôtres
2022
The Trade Off The Trade Off
2023

Anderen kochten ook

Sticks and Stones Sticks and Stones
2018
The Marriage Lie The Marriage Lie
2016
The Housemate The Housemate
2019
The Girlfriend The Girlfriend
2017
The Boyfriend The Boyfriend
2022
The Family Next Door The Family Next Door
2018