The Villa The Villa

The Villa

An Addictive Summer Thriller That You Won't Be Able to Put Down

    • 5,0 • 1 beoordeling
    • € 4,99
    • € 4,99

Beschrijving uitgever

'Couldn't put this down. Read it in two days' Five Star Reader Review

‘A deliciously addictive thriller’ – TM Logan, author of The Holiday and The Mother

Death and mayhem erupt on an exclusive island as it plays host to a reality television show like no other . . . From bestselling author Ruth Kelly, The Villa is an electrifying summer read, perfect for fans of Lucy Foley and Catherine Cooper.

A VILLA IN PARADISE
It’s destined to be the ultimate reality TV show. Ten contestants. A luxurious villa on a private island. Every moment streamed live to a global audience who have total control over those competing for the cash prize.

A JOURNALIST UNDERCOVER
Reporter Laura is told to get the inside scoop on her fellow contestants. But once the games begin, she soon finds herself at the mercy of a ruthless producer willing to do anything to increase viewer numbers.

A REALITY SHOW TO DIE FOR
There is more to every contestant than meets the eye, including Laura. They all have secrets they’d like to keep buried, and the pressure in paradise quickly reaches boiling point. How far will the contestants go to secure audience votes? And would somebody really kill to win?

'A scorching, smouldering, turbo-charged cocktail of sun, sex and secrets' – Veronica Henry

Readers are loving The Villa:

'This really kept me reading through some late nights and I couldn't wait to see how it ended' Five Star Reader Review

'This was a really addictive read!' Five Star Reader Review

'Fast-paced and exciting' Five Star Reader Review

'I absolutely loved this; it was exactly the book I needed right now' Five Star Reader Review

GENRE
Detectives en thrillers
UITGEGEVEN
2023
25 mei
TAAL
EN
Engels
LENGTE
400
Pagina's
UITGEVER
Pan Macmillan
GROOTTE
2
MB

Meer boeken van Ruth Kelly

De villa De villa
2023
The Escape The Escape
2023
The Little Vineyard in Provence The Little Vineyard in Provence
2019
The Ice Retreat The Ice Retreat
2024
A villa A villa
2023
La Villa La Villa
2023

Anderen kochten ook

The Guilt Trip The Guilt Trip
2021
The Will The Will
2022
A Stranger On Board A Stranger On Board
2022
No Place to Hide No Place to Hide
2023
The Cove The Cove
2022
The Festival The Festival
2021