• € 3,99

Beschrijving uitgever

Sticks and stones may break my bones, but a witch's heart is eternal.

I had a pretty good life once upon a time. An art student in Paris. Friends. Hobbies. French boys. I was living my dream.

That all ended the day my twin sister took her own life.

My mind began to slip, the darkness consuming me. And I knew I had to stop it.

But my plan didn't work, and now I'm an unwilling "guest" of Le Reve, a hospital that promises it will cure me.It doesn't take me long to realize that there is no cure for what's wrong with me.

Because I'm not human. No one here is.

And the man who runs this place doesn't want to heal us, he wants something much more sinister.

I would have lost my sanity entirely if not for the twin werewolf brothers imprisoned with me, and the dangerously beautiful vampire doctor who may or may not be evil. It's hard to know who to trust when I can't even trust what I see.

But if I don't figure it out soon, I will lose everyone I love.

Including myself.

This is a standalone reverse harem paranormal romance for readers who enjoy Jaymin Eve, Kristy Cunning, Tate James, Alex Lidell, C.M. Stunich, Cece Rose.

GENRE
Romantische fictie
UITGEGEVEN
2020
12 oktober
TAAL
EN
Engels
LENGTE
290
Pagina's
UITGEVER
Heather Hildenbrand
GROOTTE
574,8
kB

Meer boeken van Heather Hildenbrand & Karpov Kinrade

2020
2017
2018
2020
2021
2021