• 45,00 kr

Publisher Description

With the help of her new friend (and roommate), the adventurous and sexy Victoria, Anastasia is quickly making a place for herself in the big city. But when her girl-next-door looks catch the eye of the gorgeous market analyst Bryce McCormick, everyone warns her off the office Lothario. Even Victoria.

Despite the warnings, Anastasia is sure, since she knows his game, she'll remain immune. However, Bryce's dimpled smiles, hard body, and teasing flirtations are hard to resist.

This wouldn't be the first time since coming to the big city that she'd given in to surprising temptations.

Where's the harm in having a little fun - no strings attached?

Fans of Bella Andre, Rachel Gibson, and Kristan Higgins will love this quirky romance series with strong, independent woman and sexy alpha heroes.

GENRE
Romance
NARRATOR
LL
Lacy Laurel
LENGTH
01:31
hr min
RELEASED
2016
3 March
PUBLISHER
Our Pack Press
PRESENTED BY
Audible.com
LANGUAGE
EN
English
SIZE
59.7
MB