Ash and Bones - DC Will MacReady Book 1 (Unabridged) Ash and Bones - DC Will MacReady Book 1 (Unabridged)

Ash and Bones - DC Will MacReady Book 1 (Unabridged‪)‬

    • 179,00 kr

    • 179,00 kr

Publisher Description

A cop killer on the loose in Cardiff – introducing a dark and gritty new voice in crime fiction, perfect for fans of Stuart MacBride and David Mark

At a squalid flat near the Cardiff docks, an early-morning drugs raid goes catastrophically wrong. A plain-clothes officer is shot dead at point blank range, the dealer is left in a coma. The killer, identity unknown, slips away.

Young and inexperienced, Will MacReady starts his first day on the CID. With the city in shock and the entire force reeling, he is desperate to help – but unearths truths that lead the team down an increasingly dark path ...

GENRE
Crime & Thrillers
NARRATOR
MA
Matt Addis
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
09:01
hr min
RELEASED
2016
25 August
PUBLISHER
Bolinda Publishing Pty Ltd
SIZE
286.8
MB