Crookhaven: The Forgotten Maze Crookhaven: The Forgotten Maze
Audiobook 2 - Crookhaven

Crookhaven: The Forgotten Maze

    • 175,00 kr

    • 175,00 kr

Publisher Description

An irresistible series about chosen family, high stakes thievery, and what it really means to do good. Perfect for fans of M.G. Leonard and Anthony Horowitz.

It's Gabriel's second year at Crookhaven. With new classes, a seemingly-impossible Break-In challenge and the mystery over The Nameless to uncover, it's going to be a busy year. And that's before Gabriel and his friends learn about Maravel's Maze...

The second audiobook in the Crookhaven series.

© 2023 J.J. Arcanjo (P) 2023 Hodder & Stoughton Limited

GENRE
Kids & Young Adults
NARRATOR
CN
Chris Nayak
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
08:28
hr min
RELEASED
2023
17 August
PUBLISHER
Hachette Children's Group
SIZE
330.4
MB

Listeners Also Bought

Other Books in This Series

Crookhaven: The Island Heist Crookhaven: The Island Heist
2024
Crookhaven The School for Thieves Crookhaven The School for Thieves
2023